On a Side Note #5

I know I’ve been a little quiet lately, on top of moving we also have no internet at the moment! So I’m writing this from a Costa, taking advantage of their free wifi and sipping a long deserved caramel latte, waiting for Adrian to finish work.

I’ve decided I’m not carrying on with my weekly roundup posts for #100daysofampersands, because frankly I find them boring so you probably do too. If you do want to check it out, here is a link to my #100DayProject!

Day 46

So as you probably know I moved last weekend, (I’ve been banging on about it long enough!) and it all went pretty smoothly. I didn’t crash the van anyway, so that was good. Tomorrow I’m planning on venturing out with my camera and exploring. I’ve always lived in a town, so living in the countryside is a bit of an adjustment for me! It’s so quiet?! And dark. I mean, when it’s dark it’s dark. But I quite like that.

And also by moving we have gained a few animals. We have gained a couple of chickens and four guinea pigs, which I’m enjoying having a lot more than I thought I would!

Not much more to update you on I’m afraid, a pretty boring post but I think I needed to say hello! I hope wherever you are, the weather has been better than in Norfolk, it’s been horrid here!

Creative Cowell

P.s. I’m going to do a post about this in the future – but as I’m getting married later on in the year and changing my name, I don’t think it will be appropriate to be calling myself ‘Creative Cowell’. If you have any ideas of what I can rebrand my blog as – please leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

