#100DaysOfAmpersands: Weekly Roundup #1

Yay the #100DayProject!

I’ve managed to make it four days without giving up so far, which for me is pretty good! I’ve not posted anymore this week because I’ve been so focused on getting them out and looking at everyone else’s! I’m also going to aim at doing a roundup post every Friday, so this week’s is going to be a short one because of it only starting Tuesday!

Day 1: I loved doing this one with the icing on the biscuit! And yes I made them myself!

Day 1

Day 2: I had a shot in mind when I thought about this one, I don’t think I quite got it, but part of this journey is to help with my photography skills.

Day 2

Day 3: A bit of a space theme going on here with the silver foil and white backdrop. I think they’ll be some more space ones at some point!

Day 3

Day 4: A simple on to finish the week, a nice simple sketch, with my favourite fluro implements in shot!

Day 4

I hope you’ve liked my efforts so far, I can’t wait to keep going!

My favourites so far are…
1// #100DaysOfNatureInked by @OhHeyStudio
2// #100DaysOfGraphique by @NatashaNuttall
3// #100DaysOfInkedAstronomy by @MYFAIRPIXEL

I hope you all have a good weekend! I’ll be spending it packing boxes, as we move in 5 weeks! And also I’m going to see Jungle Book for a treat. What are you up to?

Creative Cowell x

4 thoughts on “#100DaysOfAmpersands: Weekly Roundup #1

  1. Natasha says:

    Awww thanks so much for choosing me as one of your top picks❤ Glad you’re enjoying the project so far and I agree that I’m spending so much time making sure my posts look great as well as catching up with everyone else’s projects. PHEW! So much going on but honestly so excited to see a lovely little community giving it a go Hopefully we will all be able to get together to celebrate at the end of the project 🙂 Can’t wait to see what you do for the next 96 days eeee!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Creative Cowell says:

      Thanks Tasha ☺️ Yeah I think it’s going to take me a few weeks to get the ‘look’ I want for my photos! But hopefully doing it everyday will help me practice. A meet up at the end sounds brilliant! I can’t wait to see what you do for the rest of the project either, keep it up!

      Like

Leave a Reply

