Introducing Solar

A very quick post – Our new addition to the clan. Solar is 10 weeks old and is starting to get along very nicely with his big sister Luna, although it has been a huge adjustment…

DSC_0199

 

My other half is very into his space/science fiction stuff, so because I named Luna (mainly because it was nice and seemed quite fitting), Adrian named this kitten Solar. I must admit I wasn’t sure at first but it has definitely grown on me! It’s just a bit ironic given his colour.

Theres also a cheeky shot of my ampersand cushion in the background – see, still keeping it design related.

Creative Cowell x

 

 

Leave a Reply

