100 Days!

It’s 100 days until we go away to Vietnam, and I’m starting to get quite excited/ nervous the closer it gets! It’s amazing opportunity and to be honest I can’t wait to give my camera a little bit of purpose again. I never thought I would get to visit a country like Asia, but it’s all been made possible by simply filling out a competition form. I cannot stress enough to everyone how worth it it is, somebody has to win, it really does happen to people and it could always be you!

I’m so unorganised it’s unbelievable. I’m usually so adamant on sorting everything out as soon as possible!

One thing I do know is our passports are definitely in date… !

 

 

Leave a Reply

