Lack of Blogging…

I just wanted to let you all know that I haven’t forgotten all about my blog, but merely cannot post about my projects at the moment as they’re all competition briefs! Which is slightly annoying as I can’t show what I’ve done, but is quite exciting to get the chance to do them.

So, as soon as the YCN, ISTD and D&AD deadlines have passed, I’ll be publishing these projects on here and on my Behance profile.

Should be back to blogging soon as the two projects I’ve got at the moment aren’t competition ones!

Leave a Reply

