Yulia Brodskaya

I know I haven’t been posting a lot lately, so I do apologise for that! I’m find it hard to find interesting things to blog about. I have a few little personal projects going on, but don’t really want to reveal anything until I’m finished!

I saw this post by DeMilked a few weeks back, and thought ‘Ooooo I’ll have to do a blog post about that!’ but unfortunately never did get round to it.

I’m not usually into paper art, but I saw this and it really did make me go ‘wow’. It makes me want to have a go, but I really don’t think I would have the patience for it! I still reckon I’ll have a little go though!

She has done a few adverts for companies such as Nokia, Starbucks and The New York Times, and they are rather beautiful.

 

 

Rather inspirational, really want to do something like this now! So I shall leave you with this last picture that I rather liked. You can see more here. Next post will be about what I got up to in London last week!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

