B-e-a-utiful.

Yes, I am well aware that I have already posted today, what can I say, I’m on a roll! I didn’t mention in my post about Zines that we also got a photography brief. I think we’ll just be given different tasks each week just to get us to grips with basic photography skills. We have to keep a photography sketch book too, just to document our work. This weeks task was to take 10 shots of things we find beautiful, but keep in mind how we take the photo. We have to use an imaginary grid I suppose you could say, to position subjects correctly in the frame.

So, I just got back from the cathedral, and I got quite a lot of good shots. Unfortunately only 4 of them I’m actually going to use! Yes, I’m extremely fussy. So I will need to take some more photos tomorrow. Here is two of the four, and once the others are taken they will be on here.

 

Leave a Reply

