Type Tart Cards

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/2140632/creative-cowell?claim=jcmuqqruvfz”>Follow my blog with bloglovin</a>

I have recently joined the site Bloglovin, which is a really useful site for keeping up with blogs that you are following as all the new post come up on one page! I had it a little while back, but it was one of those sites that I just joined and then kind of forgot about. But after Graphique Fantastique‘s post about it, I decided that I would pick it up. I’ve already found some pretty cool stuff, like this desktop wallpaper, its perfect for designers – ‘365 days to create’. Now I’ll get on with my proper blog post!

This was a christmas project, and these get reviewed on Thursday. I have made two, based around the same typeface, Perpetua (Its one of my favourites!) It took alot of playing around and trying to come up with something that related to typography and sex, and that everyone would be able to understand. Here is my first one, which is quite innocent compared to others I have seen!

And this ones a little more… well you’ll see. I think it relates more to type anatomy than the first one.

2 thoughts on “Type Tart Cards

  1. acne treatment says:

    I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the issue is something that not enough individuals are speaking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something referring to this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

