Snow.

The first snowfall of the winter, and I was in bloody Norfolk! I am disappointed. I would have loved to have been in Lincoln! I could have taken some pictures of the Cathedral! But oh well, when life gives you lemons…

I went out on a trek around Downham Market. I also thought about possibly reshooting my typography shots for magazine design AGAIN, even though I only did them on Friday, but the snow just completely covered what I wanted to take photos of, so it didn’t really work out. I still think that I got some nice shots though.

I especially love this last one, the way the light filters through the trees. Ahh its got me all excited for the Christmas break! Hopefully there will be some more snowfall this week…. I’ve borrowed mums super duper camera 🙂

Leave a Reply

