Typology take two.

Today I went out to retake my photos for my magazine design, as there wasn’t 10 I was completely happy with. Magazine Design is going quite well, the tutors seem happy with the direction I’m going so its just refining, cropping my photos and making sure I have the right layouts. More drawing is needed before I have my finals ready to show them on Tuesday. Work work work!

Also my animation seems to be coming along nicely. I have the first 10 seconds nearly completely edited, so will post a taster in a couple of days maybe! I have a few transitions I need to redraw as they are not smooth enough/good enough and some more stuff to add, and we have a special screening in two weeks, so I’m excited… but also kind of nervous!

Leave a Reply

