Its a bit Sketchy.

Sketchboooook task time. Last Wednesday we got set a task to go out and observe people and do some quick sketches. I went out with a few fellow Graphics buddies to Cafe Nero for a nice hot chocolate and a drawing session, and I actually enjoyed it! Being spotted by one of our tutors was also a plus haha! My drawings aren’t brilliant… I really wish I was a more confident drawer, drawing people are just not my thing. We have to carry on with this for next week, but also concentrate on peoples surroundings and objects they are coming into contact with, and clothes they are wearing etc. Here are a few snapshots of my sketchbook.

Updates tomorrow hopefully about flickbook/ storyboards.

 

One thought on “Its a bit Sketchy.

Leave a Reply

