Car Badges

Our first proper big project! Can’t believe its only my third week here, feels alot longer! I’ve pretty much got to create a car badge for a Renault Bonko Duralite 250, which is a multi purpose vehicle which is reliable and dependable in on and off road use. Also capable of carrying heavy loads. Okay, so this isn’t bad, but I soooo wanted to design for the Astin Martin!! But you make the best of what you have eh? At the moment I’m going through ideas for Typfaces, and its a typography project anyway, so I’m happy 🙂 Theres 50 designs due on thursday, so the work is starting to build up a bit, but I think I’ll cope… just 🙂 More updates when I get some more done!

One thought on “Car Badges

  1. lestaret says:

    Lots of information – no images!!! What does the car look like? Make sure you add lots of images when you update!

    Hope things are going well for you at Lincoln!

    Chris

    Like

Leave a Reply

