Another project already?!

My brief is to create two A2 visual mood boards that explore the characteristics that are given to us. I think I got lumbered with quite a hard one- Reliable, Rugged and Adaptable. I also have to express these characteristics by making references to types of material, a famous person, typefaces, styles of building, culinary dishes, an animal, styles of clothing, consumer electronic products, an album cover, two colours and a style of brad of alcoholic drink.

I think this is going to be a tricky one, but I like a good challenge! Summer project is still coming along nicely, I have until Tuesday for that. No updates on the dolphin logo I’m afraid- just haven’t had time!!

Leave a Reply

