Kombucha Packaging

I have been working on my designs for this quite alot, so I am happy with the way things are going. I have come up with my shrink sleeve bottle, which I think I will make the box to match. I have used the bamboo idea, and changed the tagline around a bit.

I got some help with making the tagline more flowing and I’m not very pleased with it. As for the adhesive label design, I have gone with a more geisha girl look, but still trying to keep the club feel. Here it is in Green, and then in orange.

Which do we prefer?

3 thoughts on “Kombucha Packaging

  1. somethingclevergraphics says:

    i like the green, but maybe if it was more of an electric green? but the geisha definately stands out better in the orange!

    Like

Leave a Reply

