I’m looking at… Coca Cola

I was just browsing through the usual blogs I follow and found this interesting design for Coca Cola. Vancouver is currently hosting the 2010 Winter olympics, and I think have come up with some quite clean and effective designs.

This image was taken from Lovely Package. I just love how the little white circles on the can acts as snow, and it all just ties in because of it being white. It also reminds me of something magical, heres my favourite from above.

On another note, I got back my mark for my Charity project and my bookmaking project. For my Charity, I only got a pass, but I didn’t expect much more before of the lack of development I included. For my bookmaking however, I managed to bag a disitinction, which I’m extremely pleased with. For a reminder of my book, click here.

4 thoughts on “I’m looking at… Coca Cola

Leave a Reply

