Handmade book

I was looking back through some of my posts and realised that I didn’t blog about my final handmade book! Disgraceful. Anyway, I did get it finished a couple of weeks ago so that pictures could be taken for my portfolio. All the pages are hand written, which took me ages! And I also found quite a nice leather effect wallpaper for my cover, which has a nice seam that I put down the front. Here are some pictures.

I’d also like to mention, I was hand model for everyones photographs! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Handmade book

Leave a Reply

