Advertisment for Charity

I have finally got everything together to hand in for my charity project. For a reminder of this brief, click here. The adver can be shown on a diiferent post, and here is my information pack as my second part to my advertisement. The pack includes a donation form, an envelope to send that form back to us in, a letter to explain, and a booklet on more information about the charity. I have liked doing this because I have learnt about a whole new development that could change people lives.

One thought on “Advertisment for Charity

  1. zynga poker chips says:

    i was beginning to reckon i could possibly be the sole gentleman which thought about this, at least at this point i recognize i’m not ridiculous 🙂 i’ll be sure to examine a couple of various other posts when i get some caffeine in me, it is actually hard to read without having my coffee, cheers 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

