I’m looking at… A certain Movie Typography

Okay, so most of my friends would say I have a complete obsession with Twilight. Well, I guess they could be right, but with good reason! One of these reasons is the typography on the movie posters. I was discussing this with another fan (also a graphic designer of cause, somethingclevergraphics) quite a while ago now, and completly forgot to do a post about it. So now I am 🙂 I just love how the lines come out of the type, (as shown in the image below).

I was also quite afraid that after Twilight was out of the way, and New Moon came round the corner, that maybe they would get rid of it, but they continued it, with only changing the colour! Me= very happy as you can see.

And yes I have a New Moon calander, alot of important dates to go in this year!

Leave a Reply

