Group Advertisement Project

Well its kind of self explanatory, but we sorted ourselves into groups and were set with the task of trying to advertise a brick. Yes, a simple london building brick. We were given a theme, ours being leisure, and we had to try and make it into something that people would want to buy. Not easy, I tell you. I think for how hard it was, we came up with a pretty good brainstorm. We finally narrowed it down to three main ideas though, a fruit crusher, a coffin for a small pet and a type of eco plant pot.

I set myself the challenge to deal with the fruit crusher. I was totally stuck at first and was gnerating images like this.

Visual of Fruit Crusher

Which I will be the first one to put my hand up and say that that is rubbish. So after playing about today and kind of creating a happy accident, I came up with this…

The ultimate fruit crushing machine.

The ultimate fruit crushing machine.

 

I apologise for bad quality of picture, but apart from that, what do we think? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Group Advertisement Project

  1. lestaret says:

    I really appreciate your efforts here. This was a tough brief and you all had a go at nailing it! The second idea is definately stronger than the first…

    Like

Leave a Reply

