NUCA

Well on Wednesday Me and my fellow class took a trip to NUCA (Norwich College of the Arts) in Norwich, obviously. And I have to say, I was impressed. I wasn’t to sure what I was going to think of it, but I am pleasently suprised.

First impressions were a bit like “This does not feel like a University” while stood in the front block. But once I got into the lecture hall and the talk kicked off, my opinions rapidly changed 🙂 I think the tour actually did it for me though. Apart from being in a really good place in Norwich (not far from town, quiet etc) the facitlties at the University I found, were really good. When we looked at Nottingham Trent University, my biggest concern was the lack of computer space, but at NUCA I don’t think this would be a problem at all.

I think I can safely say this will be one of the five I’ll be applying to!

Leave a Reply

