A quick update.

Well I’ve recently been lost on what to read lately, as I’ve been in that sort of mood šŸ™‚ and after reading all my university prospectus’s twice… it kind of got boring!
As I am a fan of Stephenie Meyers Twilight saga, good old mum went and bought me her more recent book. Now I wasn’t quite sure at first, as I thought I would be dissapointed, but boy was I wrong šŸ™‚ The storyline is pretty confusing at first, but once you start to understand what they’re actually going on about, its great.

In the meantime I’ve been doing my driving lessons! I had my second one yesturday which went brilliantly, I drove to Hunstanton and back šŸ™‚

Well its 10 days till its back to College, and I can honestly say I’m looking forward to it. Just going to throw myself into the work!

Leave a Reply

