A post-poned personal summer project :)

A few weeks ago I posted that I was going to set myself a personal project, but to be quite honest, I haven’t found the time! I go on holiday in four days, and I’ve been quite busy helping mum with all the stuff that needs to be organised before we go. Hopefully when I get back, I should have time and think of one to do, cause I do really want to ๐Ÿ™‚

Hopefully my next post will be how graphic design here is so much better than Turkey’s…

One thought on “A post-poned personal summer project :)

  1. graphiquefantastique says:

    Sounds like you have SO MUCH faith in the Turk's Graphic abilities lol What about all them designer rip-off logos that they have to create? ๐Ÿ˜›

    Like

Leave a Reply

