A Personal Summer Project.

Okay, so apart from my holiday in 3 weeks, I have absoloutly nothing to do for summer. Apart from work, but I really don’t want to be doing that all of the time šŸ™‚

So I already have a summer project set by Chris, which is to research Universitys, which I think I’m doing quite well on so far, I think I have about 20 prospectuses so far. But I am getting a bit bored of the lack of designing, as I’ve been doing it for about the last 10 Months non-stop! So I’ve decided I’m going to set myself a summer project, to redesign a particular brand. I’m going to do this because I enjoyed the Relentless redesign, so I’m going to set myself a theme etc like I had last time.

So I’m going to give myself a few days to come up with a creative breif, and will post it on here asap.

Any ideas are welcome of cause šŸ™‚

One thought on “A Personal Summer Project.

Leave a Reply

