Magnum Packaging Excitment.

So, we all like to enjoy a treat from time to time, and good ole’ mum bought Magnums! I hadn’t seen the new ones in the supermarkets so I was quite shocked when I went in the Freezer and found these! They’ve completly redesigned the whole packaging, and I must say, I think its brillantly done. I wish I had done it ๐Ÿ™‚

This is the outside packaging that you would basically see on the shelves in the freezer section. I like how they’ve changed it to a type of selofane and not a cardboard box like they used to use.

ย 

This is when the top has been carefully pulled off. At this point I was just so excited, they were little elegant boxes! My mum and my brother thought I was mental, taking pictures of this.

The top of the box. !

And when the box is open, with the Ice-cream inside. I just thought this was genious. Although, you are really going to be paying for the packaging and not the ice-cream itself, I don’t mind because its so pretty!
ย 
Okay I’m finished now ๐Ÿ™‚ Promise!
One thought on “Magnum Packaging Excitment.

Leave a Reply

