University.

Right well I know I’m only in College right now, but I am TOTALLY stressing about University. Mostly about the cost, and the fact I don’t really want to rely on my parents to much. I’m also kind of worried about the distance of where I’m going to be going. Whats more is if I could forget about it, I probably wouldn’t be too freaked out if I could forget about it, but people keep bringing it up! Suppose its typical in college but still. Anyway.. College on Monday, and has anyone got a phrase I can use for my project? Its got to have something to do with feelings or something .. So yeah. Comment me if you have any ideas (:

Leave a Reply

